Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Run Club 20 Week Session (8 weeks 1 Run/wk, 12 weeks 2 Runs/wk) See All Times

January 23, 2023 - June 10, 2023

Mon, Jan 23

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Boulder Trail - Hermantown Soccer Fields

Mon, Jan 30

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, Feb 06

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Boulder Trail - Hermantown Soccer Fields

Mon, Feb 13

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, Feb 20

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Boulder Trail - Hermantown Soccer Fields

Mon, Feb 27

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, Mar 06

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Boulder Trail - Hermantown Soccer Fields

Mon, Mar 13

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, Mar 20

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Sat, Mar 25

7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, Mar 27

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Sat, Apr 01

7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, Apr 03

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Sat, Apr 08

7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, Apr 10

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Sat, Apr 15

7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, Apr 17

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Sat, Apr 22

7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, Apr 24

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Sat, Apr 29

7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, May 01

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Sat, May 06

7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, May 08

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Sat, May 13

7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, May 15

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Sat, May 20

7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, May 22

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Sat, May 27

7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, May 29

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Sat, Jun 03

7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Mon, Jun 05

6:15pm - 7:15pm Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group

Sat, Jun 10

7:00am - 8:00am Instructed by Randi Nyholm at Varies - See private Facebook group